TEAM MEMBERS

Team foto STS forum 2014

 

Em. Prof. Dr. Marc Van Montagu
Founder and Chairman IPBO for VIB
marc.vanmontagu@vib-ugent.be

 

 

Gheysen

 

Prof. Dr. Godelieve Gheysen
Director IPBO for UGent
Godelieve.gheysen@ugent.be

 

 

 

 Team Marc Heijde

 

Dr. Marc Heijde
Scientific advisor
Marc.Heijde@vib-ugent.be

 

 

 

 Team Sylvie De Buck

 

Dr. Sylvie De Buck
Scientific officer
Training and meeting coordinator
Sylvie.debuck@vib-ugent.be

 

 

team-silvia-travella

 

Dr. Silvia Travella
Project leader
Silvia.Travella@vib-ugent.be

 

 

 

 

 

Team Vanessa De Bauw

Ms. Vanessa De Bauw
Secretariat
vanessa.debauw@vib-ugent.be

 

 

 

 

VOLUNTEERS

Team Fernand

 

Em. Prof. Dr. Fernand Lambein
Fernand.lambein@ugent.be

 

 

 

Dr. Yu-Haey Kuo
YuHaey.Kuo@ugent.be

 

 

Team-Delphin2

 

Dr. Delphin Diasolua Ngudi
Delphin.DiasoluaNgudi@ugent.be

 

 

 

 

 

VISITING PROFESSORS

Team-dulce_de_oliveira2

 

Prof. Dr. Dulce Eleonore de Oliveira
dulce.deoliveira@vib-ugent.be

 

 

 

Piet van der meer
Prof. Piet van der Meer
Piet.vandermeer@ugent.be

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Marc De Loose
marc.deloose@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

 

Prof. Dr. Patrick Rudelsheim
Patrick.Rudelsheim@UGent.be

 

 

STEERING COMMITTEE

 

Gheysen

 

Prof. Dr. Godelieve Gheysen
Director IPBO for UGent
Godelieve.gheysen@ugent.be

 

 

Jan Leemans

Dr. Jan Leemans
jan.leemans@orange.fr

 

Dr. Suri Seghal

 

 

Team foto STS forum 2014

 

Em. Prof. Dr. Marc Van Montagu
Founder and Chairman IPBO for VIB
marc.vanmontagu@vib-ugent.be